Skip to main content
Run date Edition #1 Full run →
11 native channels
Crisp
9 native channels
Zendesk
9 native channels
Zoho Desk
8 native channels
Ada
8 native channels
eesel AI
Rank Vendor Value (native channels) Note Source
1 Crisp 11 native channels AI: 50+ languages (message translation, not a count of AI agent languages) Pricing page
2= Zendesk 9 native channels 3 add-on channels; AI: 80+ languages Pricing page
2= Zoho Desk 9 native channels 1 add-on channel; 1 integration-only; AI: 30 languages (Zia Answer bot) Pricing page
4= Ada 8 native channels AI: 60 languages (messaging, email pages); 42 languages (voice page) Source
4= eesel AI 8 native channels AI: 80+ languages Pricing page
4= Freshchat 8 native channels 1 add-on channel; AI: 45+ languages (translated conversations, not stated for the AI agent) Pricing page
4= Front 8 native channels 1 add-on channel; 2 integration-only; AI: not_stated Pricing page
4= Gladly 8 native channels AI: not_stated Source
4= Help Scout 8 native channels 1 integration-only; AI: not_stated Pricing page
10= Freshdesk 7 native channels 1 add-on channel; AI: 60+ languages Pricing page
10= HappyFox 7 native channels 1 add-on channel; 2 integration-only; AI: no count stated (automatic language detection) Source
10= Intercom 7 native channels 3 add-on channels; AI: 30 languages (Fin Voice) Pricing page
10= Lorikeet 7 native channels AI: not_stated Product page
10= Maven AGI 7 native channels AI: not_stated (no number; says 'multiple languages' and 'any language') Product page
10= Richpanel 7 native channels 1 add-on channel; AI: not_stated Pricing page
16= Decagon 6 native channels AI: 70+ languages Product page
16= Gorgias 6 native channels 2 add-on channels; AI: any language supported by its large language models (no count) Source
16= HubSpot Service Hub 6 native channels AI: all HubSpot-supported languages (no count) Source
16= LiveChat 6 native channels 1 integration-only; AI: 48 languages (multilingual support setting; not stated specifically for the AI agent) Source
16= Sierra 6 native channels AI: 59 languages (product page); 58 languages (trust-and-reliability page); 60+ locales (channels page, voice) Product page
16= Tidio 6 native channels AI: dozens of languages (no count) Pricing page
22= Cognigy 5 native channels AI: 100+ languages Source
22= eDesk 5 native channels 3 add-on channels; AI: any language (vendor claim, no count) Pricing page
22= Forethought 5 native channels AI: 100+ languages Source
22= Hiver 5 native channels 2 add-on channels; AI: not_stated Pricing page
22= Kustomer 5 native channels 3 add-on channels; AI: not_stated Pricing page
22= Missive 5 native channels 1 integration-only; AI: any language (translation feature, no count) Pricing page
22= Siena AI 5 native channels 1 integration-only; AI: not_stated Source
22= Yuma AI 5 native channels 2 add-on channels; AI: 180+ languages Source
30 Jira Service Management 4 native channels AI: not_stated Pricing page
31= PolyAI 3 native channels AI: 75 languages Source
31= Salesforce Service Cloud 3 native channels 6 add-on channels; AI: no count stated (translation feature) Pricing page
33 Parloa 2 native channels AI: 140+ languages Source
Not ranked
n/p Netomi No published price Source
Methodology

Sample: 34 vendors evaluated: 33 ranked, 1 with insufficient channel data.

The run counted native support channels out of 12 tracked: email, live chat, voice/phone, SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Instagram, X (Twitter), in-app SDK, help center/knowledge base, community forum, Slack/Teams. A channel is native when named as part of the base product on the vendor's pricing or features page. Add-ons and integration-only channels score zero toward the native count but are noted. Higher is better.

Limitations: Channel availability varies by plan. The run counts channels named on public pages; the same channel named differently may be missed. Add-on and integration-only channels are noted but do not count. AI language counts are vendor-stated and not independently verified.