Salesforce Service Cloud
Salesforce Service Cloud is Salesforce's customer service suite, and Agentforce ranks in the per-conversation group of AI price per outcome at $2 per conversation, a price Salesforce also labels Help Agent Resolutions. Seat cost is conflicting and unranked because Salesforce's pricing does not settle which edition covers email plus live chat. It sits joint 31st on channel coverage with 3 native channels of 12, with 6 more sold as add-ons.
1st AI Price per Outcome
Benchmark positions
- AI price per outcome
-
- 1st in Per conversation
- Seat cost
- Conflicting prices across sources
- Channel coverage
- 31st= with 3 native channels
Facts
- HQ
- San Francisco, California, US (Salesforce)
- Founded
- 1999 (Salesforce)
- Ownership
- Public, NYSE: CRM (Salesforce)
- G2 rating
- 4.4 / 5 (8,436 reviews)
Pricing
AI price per outcome
| Plan / tier | Price | Unit |
|---|---|---|
| Agentforce Conversations | $2.00 | per conversation |
| Agentforce Flex Credits | $500 | per 100,000 Flex Credits (20 credits per action = $0.10 per action, inference) |
| Agentforce add-on for employee-facing use (flat fee, unmetered employee usage) | $125 | per user per month |
| Agentforce User License | $5.00 | per user per month (requires Flex Credits) |
| Monthly outcomes | Est. bill |
|---|---|
| 500 | $1,000 |
| 2,000 | $4,000 |
| 10,000 | $20,000 |
Channel coverage
3 native channels of 12
| Channel | Status |
|---|---|
| Native | |
| Live chat | Native |
| Voice / phone | Add-on |
| SMS | Add-on |
| Add-on | |
| Facebook Messenger | Add-on |
| Not stated | |
| X (Twitter) | Not stated |
| In-app / mobile SDK | Add-on |
| Help center / knowledge base | Native |
| Community forum | Add-on |
| Slack / Teams | Not stated |
Data as of 8 October 2026